Jewsnip.com

From Screamer Wiki
Revision as of 11:34, 1 October 2026 by Tankmanfan44 (talk | contribs) (Clarified the wording a little.)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Content Warning!
The following work contains content and material that some may find shocking. Reader discretion is advised.

This screamer/shock site is lost.
This page is about a screamer or shock site which doesn't appear to exist anymore. If you have any copies of this, please add them to the page or in the comments. You can also find a comprehensive list of lost screamers here.

This screamer/shock site is lost.
This page is about a screamer or shock site which doesn't appear to exist anymore. If you have any copies of this, please add them to the page or in the comments.

Jewsnip.com was a shock site created and hosted by an unknown user on October 2nd, 2007[1], this site was similar to Last Measure, but less malicious. It was closed in either 2009 or 2010.

When accessing the domain, the page displayed a picture of a man giving fellatio to another man, however, the image does not load since it unfortunately wasn't archived. It was labeled as "romance.JPG" and had alt text that said, "SHIT DON'T DISCRIMINATE". The page's background was set to an image labeled "Soap Bubbles.bmp", which is a Windows XP wallpaper, and also spammed audio of the Windows XP startup sound and Windows XP Critical Stop sound. However, these do not work on modern browsers because its source was incorrectly referenced as a file path instead of a proper URL. The bottom of the page had a view counter that says: "You are Snip Number: 000004".

The webpage also contained malicious scripts designed to display an endless array of dialog boxes saying: "Eat Shit", "Balls of Steel", and "Go to Demon". It also attempted to print the viewer's screen automatically, which does not work on modern browsers due to security restrictions. According to the source code, these were programmed with JavaScript 1.2.

Appearance

Jewsnip.com has made an appearance on a few online spaces, such as "A List of Sites You Probably Should Avoid!"[2] and other online forums, further proving its existence.[3] A video on YouTube also exists showing someone reacting to shock sites, one namely jewsnip.com, in which they simply say "Now that... was gay".[4]

A Reddit post on r/MondoGore was created, attempting to figure out what the content of the page was.[5]

References

  1. ↑ https://domainreport.domaintools.com/jewsnip.com
  2. ↑ fanpop.com/clubs/random/articles/12252/title/list-sites-probably-should-avoid/
  3. ↑ skateboard-city.com/messageboard/showthread.php?125814-Infraction-for-Gnar_Gnar77-Porn-posting-misleading-link
  4. ↑ youtube.com/watch?v=GulNXRtlkA0
  5. ↑ reddit.com/r/MondoGore/comments/nm5cwa/lost_shock_site/

Link

NOTE: The following shock site contains pornographic content, and may also harm your computer!

  • web.archive.org/web/20080905141515/jewsnip.com
  • Source Code


Comments

Comments

Loading comments...